Facebook Twitter Youtube Email Us

Concerts

Christmas on Ice is excited to provide a FREE concert on the Trustmark Stage almost every single night of our 51 day festival (weather permitting). Don’t miss your church’s choir or child’s school performances which will be held almost every night at 6:30pm. Bring your lawn chair and come enjoy the music. It’s gonna be one of the highlights of the season! Check the calendar link below to find out when your church or school is performing!

Saturday – 11/16/13 MS Girl Choir
Sunday – 11/17/13 Ballet Magnificat Trainee Group
Monday – 11/18/13 Madison Ave K-2
Tuesday – 11/19/13 Newton Cty HS Choir
Wednesday – 11/20/13 Madison Ridgeland Young Singers
Thursday – 11/21/13 Madison Middle School
Friday – 11/22/13 Madison Avenue 5th Grade
Saturday – 11/23/13 True Vine MB Church
Sunday – 11/24/13 Winndale Baptist Church
Monday – 11/25/13 St. Paul/St Jude Choirs
Tuesday – 11/26/13 Discovery Christian School
Wednesday – 11/27/13 Costello Vocal Perfomance Studio Christmas Show
Thursday – 11/28/13 Thanksgiving – NO CONCERT
Friday – 11/29/13 Hunter Gibson Christmas Show
Saturday – 11/30/13 Company of Actors Playhouse
Sunday – 12/1/13 Ridgecrest Baptist
Monday – 12/2/13 Germantown Middle School
Tuesday – 12/3/13 Pearl High School
Wednesday – 12/4/13 Holmes Concert Singers
Thursday – 12/5/13 Rosa Scott 9th grade choir
Friday – 12/6/13 Madison Avenue 4th Grade
Saturday – 12/7/13 Broadmoor Baptist Church
Sunday – 12/8/13 Faith 4 Life
Monday – 12/9/13 Ann Smith Elementary
Tuesday, 12/10/13 Madison Central Madrigals
Wednesday, 12/11/13 Morrison Heights
Thursday – 12/12/13 Northwest Rankin Middle School
Friday – 12/13/13 Highland Colony Baptist
*Friday – 12/13/13 Jeremy and Adie Camp (at Broadmoor Baptist)
Saturday, 12/14/13 Lifebridge Church
Sunday, 12/15/13 Parkway Baptist
Monday, 12/16/13 Madison Station 5th Grade **followed by Voices of Mobile**
Tuesday, 12/17/13 1st Pres Honor choir (6th grade)/NWRE 4th grade
Wednesday, 12/18/13 FBC Madison
Thursday, 12/19/13 Madison Station 1st grade choir
Friday, 12/20/13 Madison Ave 3rd Grade Choir
Saturday, 12/21/13 Colonial Heights Youth Worship Team
Sunday, 12/22/13 FBC Jackson
Monday,12/23/13 New Horizon Church
Tuesday, 12/24/13 Christmas Eve – No Concert
Wednesday, 12/25/13 Christmas – NO CONCERT
Thursday, 12/26/13 Richland High School Madrigals
Friday, 12/27/13 Shattered Existance
Saturday, 12/28/13 Chris Link with Brady & the Bunch
Sunday, 12/29/13 Dramatic Harmonies
Monday, 12/30/13 Winona Costello Vocal Perfomance Studio
Tuesday, 12/31/13 New Year’s Skatin’ Eve w/Southern Halo
Wednesday, 1/1/14 Remix – teenage hip hop group
Thursday, 1/2/14 My Savior Story – Johnathan Quigly
Friday, 1/3/14 After The End – Christian Youth Band
Saturday, 1/4/14 Ackerman Cowboy Church Drama
Sunday, 1/5/14 Colonial Heights Baptist Church

Photo & Video Gallery

Car Giveaway

Skating Lessons

Promotions

11/16     Sportique
11/19     Healthgrades
12/04     Holmes Community College
12/05     Sports Medicine
12/06     MORA
12/07     Crimestoppers
12/11     Material Girls
12/13     Clarion Ledger
12/16     Office Networx
12/20     Magnolia Federal Credit Union
12/23     Morgan White
12/27     Heritage Properties
see all events »

Promo Video

Social Connections

Charity

Fund for the Girls logo HealthTeacher

Presenting Sponsors